Cooking Basics..Everything you need to know about cooking











{July 8, 2010}   Thank You!

Hi everyone,

I’ve had a great past few days! First I emailed Amelia from http://www.bonappetempt.com/! She mentioned my website on her blog, so I would like to give her a really, really, big thanks for that! I also emailed Kamran from http://thesophisticatedgourmet.com, for mentioning my blog in a “tweet!” Speaking of Tweets, I just made a twitter page, http://twitter.com/cookingismygame! I’m actually not done with thank yous yet! I have one more! I got an email from Kristina, who has the lovely site http://www.designspongeonline.com/category/in-the-kitchen-with, emailed me, and ASKED ME TO MAKE A COMPLETLY ORGINAL RECIPE FOR HER SITE! AHHH! When you see this amazing amazing site, you will understand why I am so happy! And also, we got 329 views today! I am typing this at 10:52 AM, it’s not even 11:00 AM yet! Thank you everyone, and also the people who found my website and told their friends about it! More recipes to come!

Thanks!

Kayla

Ruth Ann says:

Hi there,
I read about your blog from Kamran on Twitter. Good luck! You are doing an amazing job!



owner says:

Hi Ruth Ann-
What’s your Twitter name? I just created one, I’m looking for people to follow! 🙂



kk says:

Hi K! I miss you sssssssooooooooo much! I just looked at your website for the first time and apsolutely love it! I think I may need to use these recipes sometimes! Good luck!



Mom says:

Keep up the great work Kayla! I am very proud of you.



Bonnie Polla says:

Kayla truly is an amazing young chef. She isn’t afraid to try anything. She bakes and cooks with finesse-you would never guess she is only 12 years old. Keep up all the good work, Kayla. I had a fun, fun time cooking up a storm with you this past week. XO Granny



Leave a Reply

et cetera
