Cooking Basics..Everything you need to know about cooking











{April 20, 2010}   Untitled

Today is a Monday and I am happy for a couple of reasons. The first reason is people have actually been looking at the site! The second reason is I’m just happy! 🙂 My mom has told me I should write a letter to my favorite chefs and Oprah telling them about myself in hopes for my own cooking show. Wouldn’t that be awesome if I had a cooking show?  I love being happy and I love when other people are happy. I will try to make carbonara this week so look out for that recipe! Until next time.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
